Webinar Series 2 Registration | TAG Video Systems

Slide World's #1 Integrated Probing, Monitoring and Multiviewing software solution 2020 IP ACADEMY 12 Years of Video Over IP IP Streams: Monitoring and Alarming in a Virtual Environment

Event Schedule

Register to Join Us

August 13th

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

How to Get Control of Your OTT Service Delivery- TAG & Skyline

September 2nd

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

Latency in Live Production Multiviewing

September 15th

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

Format Alphabet Soup: Pros and Cons of HLS, DASH, NDI, 2110…

October 1st

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

How to Monitor Metadata

October 20th

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

Multiviewing for Interlaced Video Formats

November 5th

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

Selecting Monitors for Your Multiviewing Application

November 17th

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

Avoiding Latency in IP Media Transport

December 10th

11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST

Monitoring and alarming in IP systems

Multiviewer